Speaking my own Language

Just what does this mean?  Well, about two years ago I was thinking about this game idea that I had.  It only makes sense, since I am attending school to learn game design.  Anyway, one night two years ago, I drempt about the game.  In my dream, there was this language that the characters spoke.  When I woke up, I thought it would be cool to have my own language.  So, recently I began working on the language.  I’m calling it Nevian for now, unless I decide to change it later.  As I complete more and more  of the language, I will post my content online for people to view, learn, and discuss.  This way people can learn my language and speak it with their friends way before I’m even in the video game industry.

Be on the lookout for updates!

~ by ifbyforce on September 15, 2008.

Leave a comment